Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew Chen

Drew Chen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Chen
"The service here is excellent, providing many suggestions and explanations on insurance, and completing the insurance process very quickly."
Profile photo of Jose Marquez

Jose Marquez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Marquez
"Never had issues and I’m always notified of changes. Been a pleasure working with John Srader"
Profile photo of Luke Martin

Luke Martin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Martin
"Highly recommend. Easy process and saved me over 4K a year with house, auto, boat, RV. Ask for Lane"
Profile photo of Johnny Sumlin

Johnny Sumlin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Sumlin
"Sarah is one of the best, she's quick courteous and funny."
Profile photo of Sheila Martin

Sheila Martin

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Martin
"Arianna was amazing she was so knowledgeable and was able to save me quite a bit of money by helping me switch to State Farm for both my vehicle and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of clint castoe

clint castoe

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clint castoe
"Lane was great! Made the transition from our old insurance to state farm as painless as he could. Give Lane a call at Lucas Grounds state farm for all your insurance needs. Competitive pricing and most value for the buck."
Profile photo of K Dub

K Dub

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Dub
"Super fast to get quotes on autos, personal homeowners and rental dwelling properties; great options explained in terms anyone can understand. Very helpful, friendly and take the time to make sure you're comfortable and understand what they're providing. Bonus, saved us some $$$$ too!"
Profile photo of Cami Patzkowski

Cami Patzkowski

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Patzkowski
"Sarah has been on top of my claim. She constantly checks in with me to make sure I understand what’s going on and makes calls to check on my claim status. She has gone above and beyond to make this process seamless! Thank you, Sarah!"
Profile photo of Jordan Teicheira

Jordan Teicheira

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Teicheira
"I’ve been working with the Lucas Grounds office since I came to Stillwater years ago. They’ve always been there to help when I need them. John Srader has overseen me from graduating college, to starting my professional career, and into starting a family. The work done here is honest, consistent, and is timely. I appreciate this office for doing the extra work for all the questions I have. If you are looking for a consistent insurance office, this is the one."
Profile photo of Skylar Watters

Skylar Watters

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Watters
"Great customer service with John Lucas very helpful and informative with quick response times."
Profile photo of Spring River Diesel Repair

Spring River Diesel Repair

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spring River Diesel Repair
"They had the best quotes to fit our needs and the staff is absolutely wonderful Adrianna, Lane, John have all went above an beyond to help us out all of the staff are incredibly nice and we really appreciate that. Insurance isn't always at the top of my to do list but not having to deal with someone who is uptight when you speak to them is so much better."
Profile photo of Mogan Wagoner

Mogan Wagoner

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mogan Wagoner
"They had the best quotes to fit our needs and the staff is absolutely wonderful Adrianna, Lane, John have all went above an beyond to help us out all of the staff are incredibly nice and we really appreciate that. Insurance isn't always at the top of my to do list but not having to deal with someone who is uptight when you speak to them is so much better."
Profile photo of Dylan Cooper

Dylan Cooper

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Cooper
"Thank you John, for helping to get me set up with insurance after moving to Oklahoma!"
Profile photo of On Point Solutions (OPS)

On Point Solutions (OPS)

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by On Point Solutions (OPS)
"Lucus Gounds and his team are a necessity for any new or existing business, they are personable and thorough. Best of the best."
Profile photo of Rena Roberts

Rena Roberts

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Roberts
"I had been with my pervious insurance company for many years, so I was hesitant to change. When my homeowner's insurance premium almost doubled, I had no choice but to switch. I am so glad I finally did! Everyone I have spoken to with State Farm has been so helpful and thorough. Ariana was fantastic at answering all my questions and she made switching to State Farm so easy and hassle free. I appreciated the time Lucus spent with me personally to go over any questions I had and to make sure I feel confident with my new insurance. My experience with State Farm, so far, has been nothing but a positive experience."
Profile photo of Tristan Odell

Tristan Odell

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Odell
"John Scrader was very helpful! Made the experience enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Kelly Crossfield

Kelly Crossfield

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Crossfield
"I had been with another company for over 10 years, so I was nervous about switching. John put me at ease, assured me that I would always get excellent coverage and personable service with them as well. John was great; very thorough in explaining all my options, knowledgeable to the coverage, and very respectful and empathetic to my needs. By switching to Lucas Grounds State Farm not only am I receiving human customer service with knowledge and kindness, but I am also SAVING over $3,000 on premiums per year with BETTER coverage and LOWER deductibles!"
Profile photo of Samantha Kozel

Samantha Kozel

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kozel
"I loved working with Arianna. She went above and beyond for me. She made the process of switching to state farm affordable and easy!!"
Profile photo of Lewis Hunter drumz

Lewis Hunter drumz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Hunter drumz
"Ariannna did a incredible job with helping me get my quote and guided me through the process very well, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Robbins

Donna Robbins

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Robbins
"John Srader helped me tremendously changing my policy."
Profile photo of cody rodgers

cody rodgers

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody rodgers
"Lane Witt help me learn how my insurance coverages actually work! He was able to show me the advantages of switching to State Farm and he made the transition very easy!! Give him a call if you want to understand your coverages and save some money!!"
Profile photo of Dakotah Knight

Dakotah Knight

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakotah Knight
"Lane has been very helpful and polite when helping me set up a policy, the professionalism is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Madison Andrews

Madison Andrews

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Andrews
"John Strader made the process of switching home and autos to Lucas Grounds State Farm seamless! He’s very knowledgeable, gave quick responses and worked to get us better coverage at a lower price! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lelia Norton

Lelia Norton

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lelia Norton
"Lucas and John are amazing and so easy to work with! I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Omar Khalil

Omar Khalil

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Khalil
"Lucas and his fabulous team are absolutely the best. A very knowledgeable and professional team, yet super friendly. A shout out to John and Sarah who always been very helpful."