Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Davis

Austin Davis

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Davis
"Lucas and his team are the definition of “Like A Good Neighbor”. Went in looking for insurance and left as a friend…and customer."
Profile photo of Randy Curtis

Randy Curtis

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Curtis
"John Srader was very professional and very responsive. Requested a quote one evening and received it the next day. Great job John…you made my transition very easy."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Castillo

Lorenzo Castillo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Castillo
"Their agent, John Srader, helped me get a great deal on a life insurance policy today."
Profile photo of Cassie McLain

Cassie McLain

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie McLain
"Very attentive to my needs and questions. Nice to actually talk to someone who is knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amber Shann

Amber Shann

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Shann
"John Srader was fast and made the process for life, auto, and renters insurance so easy! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith
"Great meeting with John this afternoon. Everybody is always super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Douglas Merritt

Douglas Merritt

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Merritt
"Lane did a great job for me for both my home and truck. Got a good rate and will continue working with them."
Profile photo of Catie Larkin

Catie Larkin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catie Larkin
"John & Stew took great care of everything I needed! They answered any & all questions I had to complete my application! I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Deanna Dry

Deanna Dry

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Dry
"The best! No body can beat these guys!"
Profile photo of Sophie Marie

Sophie Marie

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Marie
"Great office. Always very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Vickie Denny

Vickie Denny

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Denny
"Mellissa Gass with State Farm was super to work with. She kept us well informed. Nothing but good to say about her and her work ethic. Thank you Mellisa!"
Profile photo of Cody Kittle

Cody Kittle

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kittle
"I was with Allstate for 20 years, but Lane at State Farm got me better coverage on my home and auto insurance. I went from paying $300 a month in car insurance through Allstate, to $112 dollars a month through State Farm. Went from $4400 a year for home insurance through Allstate, to $2200 a year through State Farm. I highly suggest EVERYONE to look at your current provider and get a quote from State Farm."
Profile photo of Achuthan Ambat

Achuthan Ambat

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Achuthan Ambat
"Excellent service, Friendly people. John Srader was helpful in figuring out the right plans for me."
Profile photo of Joey Vanek

Joey Vanek

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Vanek
"John was great to work with. Made my state to state transfer super easy and provided me solutions to get discounts!"
Profile photo of Jerryca Kirby

Jerryca Kirby

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerryca Kirby
"I recently switched to State Farm after moving back to Oklahoma. Working with Arianna was fantastic! She was super quick to get back to me and helped answer any questions I had. Definitely recommend working with Ariana and Lucas Grounds - State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jacob Roy

Jacob Roy

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Roy
"Love my crew at Lucas' office. They are always super helpful and polite on the phone or in person. I know I can trust they will try to help me get what's best for my needs and not just try and sell me a bunch of stuff I don't need. Customer service is still found here!"
Profile photo of ruth lloyd

ruth lloyd

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruth lloyd
"Thank you Mellissa, my questions were answered and my claim was paid in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Kirby James

Kirby James

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby James
"Lane did a great job getting our home and vehicles covered . He went the extra mile to get us covered ."
Profile photo of madalyn ellefson

madalyn ellefson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madalyn ellefson
"Lane was amazing and very helpful with getting me a great policy!"
Profile photo of Brenda Tidwell

Brenda Tidwell

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Tidwell
"Just switched to State Farm as they were able to save me money on both my auto and homeowners policies. Lane was fantastic! Excellent customer service and great follow up! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Zachary Lancaster

Zachary Lancaster

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Lancaster
"I contacted Lucas Grounds’ office because I needed to switch to a more affordable, yet reliable auto and renters policy. I was put in touch with John Srader, who answered every question and concern I had, described certain aspects of the policies I was looking at and even got to know me on a personal level by asking about my newborn son and sharing experiences. John is an incredible asset to the Lucas Grounds office and one of the main reasons I’ll be using and staying with State Farm from here on out."
Profile photo of Jessica Giuffre

Jessica Giuffre

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Giuffre
"Thanks Lucas and team! John was very helpful and knowledgable in getting our new policy in place."
Profile photo of Grace Bailey

Grace Bailey

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Bailey
"John had fabulous customer service! Very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of matthew billings

matthew billings

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew billings
"Sarah is a life saver she figured out my problem with a couple phone calls and save me tons of time and trouble she will be my go to at the office from now on"
Profile photo of Tiara Cuskey

Tiara Cuskey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Cuskey
"This company helped me get started with a great life insurance policy! John Srader was super helpful in informing me on options, quotes, and assisting me!"